There’s a setting for Privacy Mode in the Image Capture tab. What does it do?

There’s a setting for Privacy Mode in the Image Capture tab. What does it do?

This option is for advanced users who have access to an FTP server for remotely sharing their pictures in Image Capture mode. Activating Privacy Mode temporarily suspends sharing your pictures with the FTP server you configured in Settings. You can deactivate Privacy Mode when you want to resume sharing pictures.

If you haven’t configured a FTP server in Settings, your pictures will not be shared at all and Privacy Mode will have no effect.

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below. You will not be added to any other lists; this will be a one-time notification.